Sindre Mjelva

4. generasjon vertskap
+47 70 26 83 19
sindre.mjelva@hotelunion.no

Monja M. Mjelva

4. generasjon vertskap
+47 70 26 83 16
monja.mjelva@hotelunion.no

Finn H. Nustad

Hotellsjef
+47 70 26 83 03
finn.nustad@hotelunion.no

Ingar Grande

Økonomisjef
+47 70 26 83 04
ingar.grande@hotelunion.no

Tone Nordvik

Sals- og markedssjef
+47 70 26 83 15
tone.nordvik@hotelunion.no

Cathrin Olsen

Konferanseansvarleg
+47 70 26 83 00
kongress@hotelunion.no

Ellen Fivelstad

Seljar
+47 70 26 83 21
ellen.fivelstad@hotelunion.no

Mihhail Lebedko

Kjøkkensjef
+47 70 26 83 00
mihhail.lebedko@hotelunion.no

Magnus Lundgren

Restaurantsjef
magnus.lundgren@hotelunion.no

Sigrun Karin Lilleås

Resepsjonssjef
sigrun.lilleas@hotelunion.no

Husøkonom

Kontakt Jenny M. Knivsflå
husokonom@hotelunion.no

Jenny M. Knivsflå

Spa- og husøkonomansvarleg
+47 70 26 83 23
jenny.muren@hotelunion.no

Kjetil Knivsflå

Teknisk sjef
+47 70 26 83 09
vaktmester@hotelunion.no