Sindre Mjelva

Fourth-generation hosts
+47 70 26 83 19
sindre.mjelva@hotelunion.no

Monja M. Mjelva

Fourth-generation hosts
+47 70 26 83 16
monja.mjelva@hotelunion.no

Finn H. Nustad

Hotel manager
+47 70 26 83 03
finn.nustad@hotelunion.no

Ingar Grande

Finance manager
+47 70 26 83 04
ingar.grande@hotelunion.no

Tone Nordvik

Sales and marketing manager
+47 70 26 83 15
tone.nordvik@hotelunion.no

Cathrin Olsen

Conference manager
+47 70 26 83 00
kongress@hotelunion.no

Ellen Fivelstad

Seller
+47 70 26 83 21
ellen.fivelstad@hotelunion.no

Magnus Lundgren

Restaurant manager
magnus.lundgren@hotelunion.no

Sigrun Karin Lilleås

Front office manager
+47 70 26 83 00
frontoffice@hotelunion.no

Jenny M. Knivsflå

Spa and housekeeping manager
+47 70 26 83 23
jenny.muren@hotelunion.no

Kjetil Knivsflå

Technical manager
+47 70 26 83 09
vaktmester@hotelunion.no

Mihhail Lebedko

Head chef
+ 47 70 26 83 00
kjokken@hotelunion.no