NO EN

Sindre Mjelva

4. generasjon vertskap
+47 70 26 83 19
sindre.mjelva@hotelunion.no

Monja M. Mjelva

4. generasjon vertskap
+47 70 26 83 16
monja.mjelva@hotelunion.no

Finn H. Nustad

Hotellsjef
+47 70 26 83 03
finn.nustad@hotelunion.no

Ingar Grande

Økonomisjef
+47 70 26 83 04
ingar.grande@hotelunion.no

Anne K. Giskemo

Personalansvarleg
+47 70 26 83 24
anne.giskemo@hotelunion.no

Tone Nordvik

Ass. Hotellsjef & Salgssjef
+47 70 26 83 15
tone.nordvik@hotelunion.no

Sara Pålsson

Resepsjonssjef
+47 70 26 83 00
sara.palsson@hotelunion.no

Ståle Lystad

Konferanseansvarleg
+47 70 26 83 00
kongress@hotelunion.no

Jørgen Tveiterås

Seljar
+47 70 26 83 18
jorgen.tveiteras@hotelunion.no

Restaurant

+47 70 26 83 22
restaurant@hotelunion.no

Waldemar Magrian

Kjøkkensjef
+47070 26 83 09
kjokken@hotelunion.no

Helen Tamm/Mari Lattik

Husøkonom
+47 70 26 83 22
husokonom@hotelunion.no

Jenny M. Knivsflå

Spa-ansvarleg
+47 70 26 83 23
jenny.muren@hotelunion.no

Camilla Rønneberg

Barsjef
+47 70 26 83 00
bar@hotelunion.no

Kjetil Knivsflå

Teknisk sjef
+47 70 26 83 00
vaktmester@hotelunion.no